Wayne’s World 2 (1993) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Wayne’s World 2 Movie is composed by Carter Burwell. Here is track listing of all songs from Wayne’s World 2 film –

Wayne’s World 2 Soundtrack

1. Twist and Shout by Bert Russell and Philip Medley

2. Frankenstein by Edgar Winter

3. Dream Weaver by Gary Wright

4. Radar love by Golden Earring

5. Dude(looks like a lady) by Aerosmith

6. Mary’s house by 4 Non Blondes

7. Guitar licks by Michael McMahan

8. Rule Britannia by Grenadier Guards Band

9. Louie,Louie by Robert Plant

10. I love rock and roll by Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

11. Can not get enough by Bad Company

12. Wipe out by The Surfaris

13. Step it up by Stereo MC’s

14. The wind cries mary by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

15. Spirit in the sky by Norman Greenbaum

16. The Girl from ipanema by Stan Getz and Joao Gilberto

17. Romeo and Juliet by Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra

18. Idiot summer by The Gin Blossoms

19. Out there by Dinosaur Jr.

20. Show me the way by Peter Frampton

21. Hey joe by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

22. Age of consent by New Order

23. Mrs. Robinson by Simon and Garfunkel

24. Wedding march from from a midsu by Felix Mendelssohn

25. Shut up and dance by Aerosmith

26. Superstar by Superfan

27. Y.M.C.A. by The Village People

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Wayne’s World 2 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.