Closed Circuit (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Closed Circuit Movie is composed by Joby Talbot. Here is track listing of all songs from Closed Circuit film –

Closed Circuit Soundtrack

1. Questions in The House

2. Where is The Boy?

3. The Execution

4. Your Part of The Bargain

5. No Right Way Out

6. Should Have Kept Her Mouth Shut

7. A Reason To Get You

8. Wembley Stadium

9. Clarifying The Situation

10. Leave To Remain

11. Claudia and Martin

12. The Shrine

13. Wheels Within Wheels

14. Borough Market Bomb

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Closed Circuit is now available on Amazon and iTunes.