Getaway (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Getaway Movie is composed by Justin Burnett. Here is track listing of all songs from Getaway film –

Getaway Soundtrack

1. Sing Now

2. That is Not My Phone

3. Grenade Pursuit

4. The Exchange

5. Loop The Cameras

6. Powerplant

7. Heavy Traffic

8. In Control

9. Crime Behind The Crime

10. Suicide Mission

11. Mapping Out a Route

12. Head On Collision

13. Sophia Bulgaria

14. Hilltop

15. Stealing The Shelby

16. Cameras

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Getaway is now available on Amazon and iTunes.