Lovelace (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Lovelace Movie is composed by Stephen Trask. Here is track listing of all songs from Lovelace film –

Lovelace Soundtrack

1. Spirit in The Sky

2. You Made Me Beautiful

3. Taint Nobody is Business If I Do

4. Rock Your Baby

5. Let It Ride

6. Keep On Truckin

7. Oh How I Love It

8. Shotgun Shuffle

9. If You Am Not Gettin Your Thing

10. Funk Funky Way of Makin Love

11. Fooled Around and Fell in Love

12. Gimme Little Sign

13. I Have Got To Use My Imagination

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Lovelace is now available on Amazon and iTunes.