Standing Up (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Standing Up Movie is composed by Brian Tyler. Here is track listing of all songs from Standing Up film –

Standing Up Soundtrack

1. End Titles

2. Finale

3. Empathy

4. Officer Not So Friendly

5. Howie’s Secret

6. We Have Gotta Go

7. The Getaway

8. Adrift In Memory

9. Affirmations

10. Connection

11. Motel Sell

12. Sunrise

13. Momentum

14. Adventure Through The Woods

15. Forever and Back

16. High Jinx

17. Grace

18. Standing Up Main Theme

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Standing Up is now available on Amazon and iTunes.